Stu Deeley is the winner of MasterChef:The PRofessionals 2019.

Where to Watch MasterChef: The PRofssionals 2019, season 12

MasterChef: The Professionals first aired on BBC Two on November 5th 2019 at 8pm. The most recent season of MasterChef: The Professionals is available to watch on BBC iPlayer. Season 9 and 10 of MasterChef: The Professionals are available to watch on Netflix UK.

MasterChef: The Professionals 2019: Where to watch, contestants, judges, finalists and winner

Although season 12 of MasterChef: The Professionals first aired on BBC Two, from 2020 onwards, MasterChef: The Professionals will air on BBC One, and will be available to watch on BBC iPlayer. Seasons 9 and 10 of MasterChef: The Professionals are available to watch on Netflix UK.

Judges Monica Galetti and Marcus Wareing were joined by host Greg Wallace, as well as a selection of Britain's best known food critics (including William Sitwell, Grace Dent, Jimi Famurewa, Tom Parker-Bowles, Tracey MacLeod, Amol Rajan and Jay Rayner) and guest chef judges Ollie DabbousGareth Ward and José Avillez.

Of the 48 chefs who entered the kitchen, the following four made it to the finals: Exose Grant Lopo-Ndinga of restaurant James Martin Manchester; Yann Florio, co-owner of Far Out Food Ltd; then sous-chef at Claridge's, Olivia Burt; and then head chef at The Wilderness (now development chef at Hampton Manor's Peel's), Stu Deeley.

Who won MasterChef: The Professionals 2019?

Stuart Deeley (or Stu Deeley as he is more commonly known) won MasterChef: The Professionals 2019.

Who won MasterChef: The Professionals 2018?

Laurence Henry, sous chef at two Michelin-starred Restaurant Sat Bains, won MasterChef: The Professionals 2018. The youngest of the 2018 finalists, Laurence is the twelfth winner to be awarded the prestigious title, and become part of Professional MasterChef history, along with outstanding past champions: Gary Maclean; Derek Johnstone; Steve Groves; Claire Lara; Ash Mair, joint winners Keri Moss and Anton Piotrowski; Steven Edwards; Jamie Scott; Mark Stinchcombe and last year’s winner, Craig Johnston.

MasterChef: The Professionals winners - where are they now?

Ever wonder what happened to the past winners of MasterChef: The Professionals? Find out here.